Coleurr


Cornwall
July 11, 2009, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Travel | Tags: , ,

I got back from Cornwall today as I’ve been camping there for a week.

...

It was a crazy drive there and back but one of the most enjoyable weeks of my life! We pretty much laughed from start to finish and there were several memorable moments. I was on the disposable camera mission again but as ever it will be a while before I get them developed as I am now cash strapped! Anyway Nick and myself decided to treat ourselves to tattoos so here they are…

Nick's Rose

Nick's rose on his forearm

Tat

My script on the back of my legs

The shop where we got them done is a place called La Familia in Newquay. Its a mint shop that has only been running a few months and is full of absolutely dialed artwork so if your ever in Newquay I recommend you check it out even if your not after a tattoo!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

