Coleurr


Kirkham Abbey
July 22, 2009, 11:13 pm
Filed under: Bicycle, Travel | Tags: , , ,

I put my ratty fixie back together after spraying it… well there is only one coat on it and I’m too broke to buy more primer. Anyway I decided to bomb up to Kirkham Abbey and have a swim. It had been pissing it down all day and luckily the clouds decided to part in the evening so I went for a pedal with the vague intention of finding a river to swim in and ended up at Kirkham abbey. All I can say is that I need a brake as i almost ate shit into a railway crossing!

The Abbey and the rat machine

Click the jump for more photos

DSC00240

Pre-swimming

DSC00243

DSC00246

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

