Coleurr


Right-ho
September 9, 2009, 7:47 pm
Filed under: Bicycle, Videography | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Right-ho shits going down. Vx2000 on the way, Scotland this weekend and especially Ocean terminal! Hopefully I’ll be able to get to grips with the VX2000 pretty fast and we can start Penguins Bite proper blad. Big thanks to ANGUS for letting me use his paypal account as I don’t have one yet.

Also on a different note I started College this week on my Art Foundation course and it seems pretty fun so far as I have gone back to my Kindergarden days and made a giant jellyfish as part of an 8 strong group. I may scrounge a picture of the beast sometime soon. Annnnddd I shall have a photo page up soon as I have a tonne of disposable camera pics from Cornwall, Newcastle and Ben Nevis to put up. Need to find a scanner first.

Peace out

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

