Coleurr


Fixed
October 3, 2009, 5:41 pm
Filed under: Bicycle | Tags: ,

Finally I have sorted out the fixie, so byby zipped tied wheels and hello to a new pair of velocity’s 🙂  Just need to go on a lengthy ride to test the weapon out as I have only managed to get the opportunity to cycle to college and back and its been great (apart from the two punctures I have received!). Sorry about the poor quality of the photos they were taken on the mac’s camera and i can’t be bothered re-inverting the images so it actually is right hand drive not left hand drive!

lso I joined the York fixed gear otherwise knownas Eboracum Fixie (Eboracum is the Roman fort which York was built upon) so hopefully I should be going on one of their rides sometime soon. I seem to see Ryan ( I think thats it!) who runs the group almost daily on Tadcaster road on my way back from college.

Photo 48

Photo 46

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

